Welcome to the inner-workings of my mind

THe post that isnt

Hello everybody,

Today is the day I do my posts.  I can’t though because I’m going away.  Big Brother Big Sisters got tickets for a Saskatchewan Rough Riders game and they invited me to go!!!!  The game is against British Columbia.  I am going to Regina for this.

My mom and Dad are happy because they don’t like football and they get to stay home.  BBBS is a great organization and hopefully someone volunteers to be my big sister soon.

Tuesday when I am home from school I will write a post about my week and the things I have done.  Come back then!!!!

 

Comments on: "THe post that isnt" (3)

  1. Hi Jess, Guess What??? I really love your blog and so…

    I have nominated you for the Reader Appreciation award!!
    Check out my post here for more info:

    http://thirteenthsparkle.wordpress.com/2013/09/24/yay-thirteenth-sparkle-is-a-winner/

    From Sparkle
    (Thirteenth Sparkle)

  2. thank you! I have nominated your blog for the Reader Appreciation Award! Here you are, listed on my blog! => http://jamiectan.blogspot.sg/2013/09/reader-appreciation-award.html

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

