Welcome to the inner-workings of my mind

A Stellar Sighting

Yesterday was just an ordinary day like any other here. When night came I was about to see something OUT OF THIS WORLD (literally). My grandfather was told we would be able to see the space satellite. At 10:00 we got into the car and went to Walmart because there are no trees and a clear sky. But there were too many lights. We went to the tourism centre for a better night sky view. I saw the NASA space shuttle and I got a really good pic…..but I’m not sure if its really it ……because I’m not an astronomer. My mom and I looked it up on the Internet…..so it might have been.

20130805-183224.jpg

10:13 pm we were there

20130805-183327.jpg

This is it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

